24 Jun, 2024

Discounts On Renault Cars In March 2024: Renault Kwid, Renault Kiger, And Renault Triber

Existing Renault customers also get a loyalty bonus of Rs 10,000 valid across all models

Renault Cars

  • Maximum benefits of up to Rs 82,000 are available with MY23 units of the Renault Kwid.

  • The MY23 units of the Renault Kiger are being offered with discounts of up to Rs 75,000.

  • Customers can save up to Rs 67,000 on the Renault Triber.

  • All offers are valid until the end of March 2024.

Renault has rolled out its offers across all its models – Renault Kwid, Renault Triber, and Renault Kiger – for March 2024. Both MY23 and MY24 units of these models are available with benefits with the maximum discounts reserved for the MY23 stock. The offers include cash discounts, exchange and loyalty bonuses, and corporate discounts. Let’s have a look at model-wise offer details below.

Disclaimer: Buying cars manufactured in 2023 may affect their resale value compared to buying an MY24 unit.

Renault Kwid

Renault Kwid





Cash Discounts

Up to Rs 40,000

Up to Rs 10,000

Exchange Bonuses

Up to Rs 20,000

Up to Rs 15,000

Loyalty Bonus

Up to Rs 10,000

Up to Rs 10,000

Corporate Discounts

Up to Rs 12,000

Up to Rs 12,000

Maximum Benefits

Up to

1 min read

Global M&A trends in industrial manufacturing and automotive: 2024 outlook

Michelle Ritchie is PwC’s global industrial manufacturing & automotive deals co-leader. She is a partner with PwC US. Nicola Anzivino is PwC’s global industrial manufacturing & automotive deals co-leader. He is a partner with PwC Italy. Nathan Whitley is a director with PwC US.

The authors would like to thank the following colleagues for their contributions: Mark Anderson, David Bard, Cesare Battaglia, Danny Bitar, James Brewerton, Mike Brooks, Gabriele Capomasi, Wanfeng Chen, Sandie Costa, Matthew Davy, Coolin Desai, Cara Haffey, Motoyuki Hattori, Sven Heinemann, Martin Holzapfel, Michael Huber, Darren Jukes, Jin Jun, Michael Kamel, Nobutaka Kanazawa, Darrell Kennedy, Gentaro Kobayashi, Jorg Krings, Bob Long, Mona Hamzah, Martin Nicklis, Eric Parrish, Ty Pearson, Alexander Pirrie, Joe Rafuse, Colin Ryan, Harald Scheikl, Martin Schwarzer, Sarah Senyo, Daniel Sipple-Asher, Alessandro Spaghi, Daniel Steiner, Chris Temple and Nicolas Veillepeau.

1 min read